News   About   FAQ   Statistics   Player Options   Downloads   Gallery   Forums   Donate   Wiki   Staff   Jobs   Links   Contact Us

Go Back   Sundren Forums > Sundren Community > Greeting
Register Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Greeting New to the forum? Post your greeting here!

Welcome to the Sundren Forums forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Old 03-23-2011
Commoner

Hojou will become famous soon enough
Greetings!

Hey all!

I just started playing on Sundren recently - I'm really impressed so far with what I've seen! It seems like a great server...

I play in a few other regular DMd events elsewhere, but in-between I'm starting to hang out here. The crowd seems to be really nice, and the PW is very well designed.

BTW, I logged in tonight after a few days away, and found myself somewhere completely different from where I logged out, and my charisma is -1... did i do something wrong? Or just a bug?

Anyway - hope to see more of you in-game soon!
Old 03-23-2011
Legendary Hero

Atmosphere has much to be proud ofAtmosphere has much to be proud ofAtmosphere has much to be proud ofAtmosphere has much to be proud ofAtmosphere has much to be proud ofAtmosphere has much to be proud ofAtmosphere has much to be proud of
Welcome to the valley! Right now we are in a state of martial law, religious strife, and a questionable war with our southern neighbors. Please give the wiki a look over and let us know if you have any questions.
Old 03-23-2011
Legendary Hero